Directory

Contact us.

Administration

Ashby, Bill243.3155bashby@virginia.edu
Adams, Scott243.3732sa7kj@virginia.edu
Boyd, Brenda982.6561bbb9q@virginia.edu
Breneman, David924.0965breneman@virginia.edu
Harding, Harry924.0812hh7b@virginia.edu
Hoege, Howard243.4383hhh@virginia.edu
Jacobsen, Lara243.3728lo3k@virginia.edu
Martin, Paul924.2933psm4d@virginia.edu
Meyer, Katharine982.6761katharine.meyer@virginia.edu
Moore, Cindy982.2033chm3b@virginia.edu
Paradis, James982.2536james.paradis@virginia.edu
Perry, Wendy924.0049wperry@virginia.edu
Rockwell, Jill924.7950jill.rockwell@virginia.edu
Sauls, Kelli243.3731kellie.sauls@virginia.edu
Thurston, Kerra924.0812kaykay@virginia.edu
Warburg, Gerry243.1173gfw2f@virginia.edu

 

Faculty

Bonnie, Richard924.3209rbonnie@virginia.edu
Braithwaite, Jeanine243.1127jdb6bc@virginia.edu
Breneman, David924.0965breneman@virginia.edu
Childress, James924.6724childress@virginia.edu
Chou, Eileen982.4821eyc4m@virginia.edu
Converse, Benjamin243.3730converse@virginia.edu
Doleac, Jennifer982.0195jld4mr@virginia.edu
Friedberg, Leora924.3225lfriedberg@virginia.edu
Garson, Arthur924.8419atg2n@virginia.edu
Gibbs, Chloe243.1128crg3n@virginia.edu
Harding, Harry924.0812hh7b@virginia.edu
Hitz, Frederick924.3192fph7w@virginia.edu
Holt, Charles924.7894holt@virginia.edu
LeBlang, David924.3192leblang@virginia.edu
Lipscomb, Molly982.1561molly.lipscomb@virginia.edu
Mahoney, Christine243.3727c.mahoney@virginia.edu
McKee, Guian243.8856gam2n@virginia.edu
Olsen, Edgar924.3443eoo@virginia.edu
Patashnik, Eric924.0903ericpat@virginia.edu
Riley, Mimi924.4671mf9c@virginia.edu
Ruhm, Christopher243.3729ruhm@virginia.edu
Scheppach, Raymond243.1126ray.scheppach@virginia.edu
Schwartz, Herman924.7818schwartz@virginia.edu
Shobe, William982.5376shobe@virginia.edu
Trawalter, Sophie243.3726strawalter@virginia.edu
Volden, Craig243.3725volden@virginia.edu
Warburg, Gerald243.1173gfw2f@virginia.edu
Wicks, Andrew243.8739wicksA@darden.virginia.edu
Wyckoff, James924.0842wyckoff@virginia.edu